WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

 

Post Officers
 

 

 thumb  Commander

 Fred Dean  Position Open

 

937-547-7077 - commander@post140.org 

Commander  

E-MAIL: fdean531@gmail.com 

   1st Vice 

 Stephen Eldred  Position Open

937-548-7077 - 1stvicecommander@post140.org

 E-MAIL: Tubestm@hotmail.com      


 

 

 

 2nd Vice

Position Open 

937-548-7077 - 2ndvicecommander@post140.org

 

thumb  Finance

Dave Cupp

937-548-7077 - finance@post140.org
 

thumb  Adjutant      

Elaine Harter                   & Newsletter Editor            

 

937-564-7175 - adjutanteditor@post140.org    

 or 937-670-1207

 
 

  Chaplain

Dave Dean     

937-548-7077 - chaplain@post140.org

E-MAIL: deand01@twc.com

  

 
 
 

thumb  Historian        

Richard E. Martin                 

937-548-7077 - historian@post140.org

 

  1st. Sgt. At Arms 

Jim  Stemcoff   Position Open  

  

                                                       &             

                                                  

 

                                          2nd. Sgt. At Arms   

                                                   Position Open

   

937-548-7077 - sgtatarms@post140.org     

                                                                                           

  Excutive Board Chairman 

Lanny Brenner                                                                

937-548-7077 - xcboardchmn@post140.org                 

   
 

thumb Auxiliary President            

Delores Sleppy                      

937-548-7077 - auxpresident@post140.org           

   

 

 
   
   
   
   


TOP